Contact Us

Cutteslowe Park

If you would like more information about the Friends of Cutteslowe & Sunnymead Park please use the following contact methods:

:: Email - Information


Commitee members, confirmed at the 2015 AGM, are as follows:

  • Tim del Nevo, Chairman
  • Rachel Burton, Vice-Chair
  • Tim Green, Secretary
  • Suzanne McIvor, Treasurer
  • Pete Goodgame, Woodland and Wildlife
  • Graham Jones, Sport
  • Our three local Councillors
  • A representative of the Oxford Society of Model Engineers
  • A representative from the Park Run
  • Representatives of Local Residents
  • A Representative from Oxford City Council, Parks Office
  • A representative from the Beach Volleyball Club
  • A representative from Greenscape

© FCSP 2007-16 About the site